Awe/doma/keana Federal Constituency

Awe/doma/keana is a federal constituency in Nasarawa State, comprising of the entire geographical areas of:

  1. Awe Local Government Area
  2. Doma Local Government Area
  3. Keana Local Government Area

Federal Constituencies in Nigeria are typically made up of a group of local government areas in a particular state and are represented by an Honourable member in the Federal House of Representatives.

© 2021 Manpower Nigeria.  All rights reserved.