List of States in Nigeria

There are 37 States in Nigeria, plus the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), which is not a state but a territory under the direct control of the Federal Government. Find below, a list of states in Nigeria, their capitals, slogans, governors and maps.

© 2023 Manpower Nigeria.  All rights reserved.