Afijio/oyo East/oyo West/atiba Federal Constituency

Afijio/oyo East/oyo West/atiba is a federal constituency in Oyo State, comprising of the entire geographical areas of:

  1. Afijio Local Government Area
  2. Atiba Local Government Area
  3. Oyo East Local Government Area
  4. Oyo West Local Government Area

Federal Constituencies in Nigeria are typically made up of a group of local government areas in a particular state and are represented by an Honourable member in the Federal House of Representatives.

© 2021 Manpower Nigeria.  All rights reserved.